Free Webinar Series

We are offering a free webinar series in partnership with Nonprofit Tech for Good, educating NGOs on how they can better utilize social media to showcase their programs and fundraise online.

Tuesday, September 8
What Your NGO Needs to Know about .NGO, .ONG and OnGood
10-11am EDT (New York)/3-4pm BST (London)
Registration now open!

Tuesday, September 15
The Science of Social Networks: 10 Tips and Tricks Practices for NGOs
1-2:30pm EDT (New York)/10-11:30am PST (Vancouver)
Registration now open!

Tuesday, October 6
How to Launch a Social Media and Content Strategy for Your NGO
10-11:30am EDT (New York)/3-4:30pm BST (London)
Registration opens September 16.

Tuesday, October 20
10 Blogging Best Practices for NGOs
10-11:30am EDT (New York)/3-4:30pm BST (London)
Registration opens September 30.

View more webinars